Oracle expert

Find your custom Oracle Expert

Content not available.
Thank you for accepting cookies by clicking "Accept" on the banner.

Your Oracle partner

15 years of experience serving our customers

The maintenance, technical and functional evolutions of your Oracle Cloud, EBS, JDE, Hyperion solutions are complex operations whose success depends essentially on the good expertise of the consultants who will join you.

We secure your projects by offering you the best Experts available.

  • Recognized experts in Oracle solutions
  • Staffing carried out by a team of consultants who understands your challenges
  • A rigorous selection process
  • Tailor-made support from the issuance of a proposal until the end of the contract

Remarkable skills

  • NetSuite

  • Oracle HCM Sew

  • Oracle ERP Cloud

  • Oracle SCM Cloud

  • Oracle EPM Cloud

  • Oracle Cloud Infrastructure

  • Oracle Data Integration

  • E-Business Suite

  • JDE CompanyOne

  • Hyperion Planning

  • Hyperion Essbase

In order to improve your experience, we use cookies to store connection information and provide a secure connection, to collect statistics in order to optimize the functionality of the site and to adapt the content to your areas of interest. Click OK to continue and accept cookies in order to continue directly on the site or access the contact form More information

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or if you click "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

Expert Oracle

Trouvez votre Expert Oracle sur mesure

 

 

Contenu non disponible.
Merci d’accepter les cookies en cliquant sur « Accepter » sur la bannière.

Votre partenaire Oracle

15 années d’expérience au service de nos clients

La maintenance, les évolutions techniques et fonctionnelles de vos solutions Oracle Cloud, EBS, JDE, Hyperion sont des opérations complexes dont la réussite dépend essentiellement de la bonne expertise des consultants qui vous rejoindront.

Nous sécurisons vos projets en vous proposant les meilleurs Experts disponibles.

  • Des Experts reconnus des solutions Oracle
  • Un Staffing réalisé par une équipe de consultants qui comprend vos enjeux 
  • Un Processus de sélection rigoureux
  • Un accompagnement sur mesure de l’émission d’une proposition jusqu’à la fin du contrat 

Des savoirs faire remarquables

  • NetSuite

  • Oracle HCM Coud

  • Oracle ERP Cloud

  • Oracle SCM Cloud

  • Oracle EPM Cloud

  • Oracle Cloud Infrastructure

  • Oracle Data Integration

  • E-Business Suite

  • JDE EntrepriseOne

  • Hyperion Planning

  • Hyperion Essbase

Afin d'améliorer votre expérience, nous utilisons des cookies pour conserver les informations de connexion et fournir une connexion sure, collecter des statistiques en vue d'optimiser les fonctionnalités du site et adapter le contenu à vos centres d'intérêt. Cliquez sur OK pour continuer et accepter les cookies afin de poursuivre directement sur le site ou bien accéder au formulaire de contact Plus d'informations

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer